Neelambar Jha
Best Law Teacher, Author, Writer, Columnist and Guide ...     

Delhi Higher Judicial Services Syllabus

Delhi Higher Judicial Service Syllabus

Delhi Higher Judicial Service shall be a two stage selection process comprising Written Examination carrying 750 marks and Viva-Voce carrying 250 marks. The Written Examination shall comprise two parts, Part I objective and Part II descriptive.

Syllabus for the written examination shall comprise of General Knowledge, Current Affairs, English Language and topics on

Constitution of India

Evidence Act

Limitation Act

Code of Civil Procedure

Criminal Procedure Code

Indian Penal Code

Contract Act

Partnership Act

Principles governing Arbitration Law

Specific Relief Act

Hindu Marriage Act

Hindu Succession Act

Transfer of Property Act

Negotiable Instruments Act

Q u i c k    L i n k s:

Interested in taking Admission in our Online Judicial Services Examinations Coaching (Judiciary Exams and other Law related Exams like APP, APO, CJ, ADJ, JMFC, IAS etc.) :
CLICK  HERE to See all relevant information

Lectures on Contract Act, IPC, CrPC, CPC, Hindu Laws, and more papers :-